Welcome to "Willmersdorfer Hof" !

HOSPITALITY is very important for us. Come and feel good !

Our stylishely furnisched hotel on the edge of the Spreewald invites holidaymakers and business travelers with its 28 comfortably rooms partly with balcony, a suite, a holiday apartment with terrace and a wedding room to stay.

The hotel was built in 1996 and completely modernized in 2010. In the year 2013 were grown an elevator, a disabled toilet for the restaurant, a suite, as well as 4 new rooms with balcony (partially allergic suitable). For cyclists a lockable bike room are available.

Since 2015 we have an extension with our ball room, which is perfect for family celebrations, weddings or meetings.

Due to its convenient yet quiet location, the "Willmersdorfer Hof" and many attractions in the region for our guests reachable in a short time. So you can use the variety of tourist offers. The surrounding area is popular with cyclists and hikers, as there are five different cycle paths leading past the "Willmersdorfer Hof".

Our hotel is also characterized by its family friendliness and offers its youngest guests a playground in front of the house.

Enjoy the relaxing stay with us .

The Team from "Willmersdorfer Hof" is looking forward to your visit!

Herzlich Willkommen im Willmersdorfer Hof!

Bei uns wird GASTLICHKEIT groß geschrieben. Kommen Sie an und fühlen Sie sich wohl!

Unser stilvoll eingerichtetes Hotel am Rande des Spreewalds lädt Urlauber und Geschäftsreisende mit seinen 28 gemütlich eingerichteten Zimmern z. T. mit Balkon, einer Suite, einer Ferienwohnung mit Terrasse und einem Hochzeitszimmer zum Verweilen ein.

Das Hotel wurde 1996 erbaut und im Jahr 2010 grundlegend modernisiert. Im Jahr 2013 wurden ein Fahrstuhl, eine behindertengerechte Toilette für das Restaurant, eine Suite, sowie 4 neue Zimmer mit Balkon (teilweise allergikergeeignet) angebaut. Für Radfahrer steht ein abschließbarer Fahrradraum zur Verfügung.

Durch seine verkehrsgünstige und doch ruhige Lage, sind der Willmersdorfer Hof sowie auch zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Region für unsere Gäste in kurzer Zeit erreichbar. Sie können so eine Vielzahl touristischer Angebote nutzen. Die Umgebung ist gerade bei Radfahrern und Wanderern beliebt, da fünf verschiedene Radwege am Willmersdorfer Hof vorbei führen.

Unser Hotel zeichnet sich auch durch seine Familienfreundlichkeit aus und bietet seinen jüngsten Gästen einen kleinen Spielplatz vor dem Haus.

Genießen Sie einen erholsamen Aufenthalt bei uns.

Das Team vom Willmersdorfer Hof freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!